STAFF | Volunteer Louisiana

STAFF

 

Meet the Team

Judd Jeansonne

Judd Jeansonne

Executive Director

jjeansonne@crt.la.gov

225.342.3125

Kori Chisham

Kori Chisham

Director of Communications and Volunteer Outreach

kchisham@crt.la.gov

225.342.6289

Emma Espenan

Emma Espenan

Communications Officer

eespenan@crt.la.gov

225.342.3077

Jawonna Mason

Jawonna Mason

Fiscal Officer

jmason@crt.la.gov

225.342.0280

Jake Polansky

Jake Polansky

AmeriCorps Program Officer

jpolansky@crt.la.gov

225.342.8708

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Disaster Services Specialist

asmith@crt.la.gov

225-342-6053

 

Stephanie Trahan

Stephanie Trahan

Senior AmeriCorps Program Officer

strahan@crt.la.gov

225.342.3333