STAFF | Volunteer Louisiana

STAFF

 

Meet the Team

Judd Jeansonne

Judd Jeansonne

Executive Director

jjeansonne@crt.la.gov

225.342.3125

Emma Espenan

Emma Espenan

Director of Communications 

eespenan@crt.la.gov

225.342.8708

Heather Mazeitis-Fontenot

Disaster Services Specialist 

hmfontenot@crt.la.gov

225.342.3077

Jawonna Mason

Jawonna Mason

Fiscal Officer

jmason@crt.la.gov

225.342.0280

Lori Pilley

Director of Volunteer Services

lpilley@crt.la.gov

225.342.6289

Amanda Smith

Disaster Services Specialist

asmith@crt.la.gov

225-342-6053

 

Stephanie Trahan

Stephanie Trahan

Senior AmeriCorps Program Officer

strahan@crt.la.gov

225.342.3333